Jump to content
  • Sign Up
×
×
  • Create New...

[STEAM][PRESS]Modern Warfare 3 and Warzone Season 4 detailed alongside launch trailer


Steam
 Share

Recommended Posts

This is the hidden content, please
4.

Launching on May 29 at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm BST / 6pm CEST across all platforms, the new season includes fresh multiplayer, Zombies and Warzone content.

On the multiplayer front, Season 4 will add three brand new, mid-sized 6v6 maps, as well as a Das Haus Vortex variant. New maps at launch will include Tokyo and Paris, while Incline will arrive mid-season.

This is the hidden content, please


This is the hidden content, please

Link to comment
Share on other sites


Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.

Important Information

Privacy Notice: We utilize cookies to optimize your browsing experience and analyze website traffic. By consenting, you acknowledge and agree to our Cookie Policy, ensuring your privacy preferences are respected.